UFCW

701 Route 50
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
1-888-Join152


Contact UFCW Local 152

Brian String, President
Anthony Benigno, Secretary-Treasurer
Lisa Sanders, Recorder
UFCW Local152 Executive Board Vice Presidents
Nelson T. Albano, ShopRite   Daniel F. Konczyk, UFCW Local 152
Michael G. Benson, Melitta   Michael P. McWilliams, UFCW Local 152
William Brennan, Acme Markets   James F. Murray, Acme Markets
Charles S. Clark, UFCW Local 152   Edward J. Nescio, ShopRite
Dennis B. Clifford, ShopRite   John S. Puesi, ShopRite
Carmine DelVicario, UFCW Local 152   Andre Rapattoni, ShopRite
Jose E. Echevarria, UFCW Local 152   Bruce Robinson, Kraft Foods
Peter G. Evangelidis, ShopRite   John G. Romeo, General Mills, Inc.
Annamarie Henigan, Super Fresh   Roy J. Washel, Puratos Corporation
Edna Inge, UFCW Local 152   Louis J. Yacovelli, Acme Markets

 



Officers and Staff Contact List

NAME TITLE Ext. E-Mail
Brian L. String President 3902  
Anthony Benigno Secretary-Treasurer 3902  
Lisa M. Sanders Recorder/Union Representative 3914 lsanders@ufcwlocal152.org
Daniel F. Konczyk Exe. Asst. to the President/VP/ Director/Legislative Political Representative 3902  
Chad Brooks Director of Organizing 3909 cbrooks@ufcwlocal152.org
Michael McWilliams Director of Collective Bargaining 3905 mmcwilliams@ufcwlocal152.org
John J. Robbins Director 3908 jrobbins@ufcwlocal152.org
Charles Clark VP/Union Representative 3929 cclark@ufcwlocal152.org
Gerald Chudoff Union Representative/Walmart Coordinator 3911 jchudoff@ufcwlocal152.org
Carmine A. Del Vicario VP/Asst. Dir./Union Representative 3907 cdelvicario@ufcwlocal152.org
Jose E. Echevarria VP/Union Representative 3928 jechevarria@ufcwlocal152.org
Hugh Giordano Union Representative 3926 hgiordano@ufcwlocal152.org
Thomas K. Hartle Union Representative/Political Legislative Representative 3917 thartle@ufcwlocal152.org
Edna Inge VP/Union Representative 3912 einge@ufcwlocal152.org
Margaret (Peggy) Kelly Special Projects Union Representative 3930 mkelly@ufcwlocal152.org
Harry Klemowitz Union Representative 3915 hklemowitz@ufcwlocal152.org
Cary J. Lawson, Jr Special Projects Union Representative 3931 clawson@ufcwlocal152.org
Larry Lucente Union Representative/Collective Bargaining Representative 3923 llucente@ufcwlocal152.org
Danette M. Montes-Palmore Union Representative 3920 dmontes-palmore@ufcwlocal152.org
Daniel J. Ross, Jr Union Representative 3913 dross@ufcwlocal152.org
David Salera Union Representative 3921 dsalera@ufcwlocal152.org
Joseph Stathius Union Representative 3938 jstathius@ufcwlocal152.org
Michael Thompson Union Representative 3927 mthompson@ufcwlocal152.org
Greg Torian Union Representative 3913 gtorian@ufcwlocal152.org
Joseph Williams Union Representative 3930 jwilliams@ufcwlocal152.org
Denise M. De Maio Controller 3919 ddemaio@ufcwlocal152.org
Denise Ortiz Office Manager 3902 dortiz@ufcwlocal152.org

 


Clerical Staff

NAME TITLE Ext. E-Mail
Crissy Rodriguez Secretary 3908 crodriguez@ufcwlocal152.org
Crystal Yankasky Secretary/Acct Clerk 3909 cyankasky@ufcwlocal152.org

 


Membership Department

NAME   Ext. E-Mail
Eileen Klemowitz   3937 eklemowitz@ufcwlocal152.org
Meg Rathgeb   3935 mrathgeb@ufcwlocal152.org
Bonnie Stefano   3936 bstefano@ufcwlocal152.org

 


Receptionist

    Ext 0  

Locate your Representative

Select your location from list below:

Enter Store Number:

 

Click the "Locate My Representative" button

Follow us on

See us on

 

more

News & Announcements

September 2014
General Membership Notice

Please be advised that there will be a General Membership meeting for all Local 152 members on October 28, 2014. Please click here to view times and locations.

more

Your Union Rights

The National Labor Relations Act, Section 7 gives you the following rights and these rights are protected by the Federal Government:

  • Help form or join a union.
  • Have small group meetings at lunch time or break time as long as you are not creating a disturbance or ...
more

Charity and Organizations

UFCW Local 152 supports charities in the Tri-State area throughout the year. Beneficiaries of the union's Annual Golf Tournament include The Bryan D. Ross Foundation, The Leukemia Society of America, The Atlantic City Rescue Mission and others.